Committee members and contacts

The county association is managed by the Executive committee with support from the Management Committee and various technical groups.

Executive officers

Executive roleWho they areContact them
ChairPaula Durrantchair@swimcambs.org
SecretaryAnna Rothwellsecretary@swimcambs.org
TreasurerStuart Tawntreasurer@swimcambs.org

Management group

The committee roleWho they areContact them
County PresidentMax Painespresident@swimcambs.org
Chairman Paula Durrantchair@swimcambs.org
County Officials CoordinatorSarah Nooteboomofficials@swimcambs.org
County Team CoachBen Negus
Disability RepPaula Durrantdisability@swimcambs.org
East Region Rep Ian Knighteastregionrep@swimcambs.org
Media RepAndy & Dawn Fittmedia@swimcambs.org
President ElectJanet Hardimentpresidentelect@swimcambs.org
Records SecretaryAndy Fittrecords@swimcambs.org
SecretaryAnna Rothwellsecretary@swimcambs.org
Welfare OfficerCarol Barrioswelfare@swimcambs.org
Masters RepMartyn Freshermasters@swimcambs.org
Talent Camp CoachTom Sarahtalentcamp@swimcambs.org
TreasurerStuart Tawntreasurer@swimcambs.org
Vice secretaryposition vacant

Other volunteers

The roleWho does itContact them
Volunteers coordinatorPauline Painesvolunteers@swimcambs.org