Committee members and contacts

The county association is managed by the Executive committee with support from the Management Committee and various technical groups.

Executive officers

Executive roleWho they areContact them
ChairPaula Durrantchair@swimcambs.org
SecretaryAnna Rothwellsecretary@swimcambs.org
TreasurerStuart Tawntreasurer@swimcambs.org

Management group

The committee roleWho they areContact them
County PresidentMax Painespresident@swimcambs.org
Chairman Paula Durrantchair@swimcambs.org
County Officials CoordinatorSarah Nooteboomofficials@swimcambs.org
County Team CoachBen Negus
Disability Rep Paula Durrantdisability@swimcambs.org
East Region Rep Ian Knighteastregionrep@swimcambs.org
Media Rep Andy & Dawn Fittmedia@swimcambs.org
President Elect Janet Hardimentpresidentelect@swimcambs.org
Records Secretary Andy Fittrecords@swimcambs.org
Secretary Anna Rothwellsecretary@swimcambs.org
Welfare Officer Carol Barrioswelfare@swimcambs.org
Masters RepMartyn Freshermasters@swimcambs.org
Talent Camp CoachTom Sarahtalentcamp@swimcambs.org
Treasurer Stuart Tawntreasurer@swimcambs.org
Vice secretaryposition vacant

Other volunteers

The roleWho does itContact them
Volunteers coordinatorPauline Painesvolunteers@swimcambs.org