Committee members and contacts

The county association is managed by the Executive committee with support from the Management Committee and various technical groups.

Executive officers

Executive roleWho they areContact them
ChairVacantchair@swimcambs.org
SecretaryAnna Rothwellsecretary@swimcambs.org
TreasurerMatt Newtontreasurer@swimcambs.org

Management group

The committee roleWho they areContact them
County PresidentAnna Rothwellpresident@swimcambs.org
Chairmanvacantchair@swimcambs.org
Secretary Anna Rothwellsecretary@swimcambs.org
Treasurer Matthew Newtontreasurer@swimcambs.org
Welfare Officer Andrew Pillowwelfare@swimcambs.org
County Officials CoordinatorSarah Nooteboomofficials@swimcambs.org
Open Water SecretaryAndrew Clelandopenwater@swimcambs.org
County Team CoachBen Negus
Records Secretary Clare Challengerrecords@swimcambs.org
Disability Rep Paula Durrantdisability@swimcambs.org
Masters RepMartyn Freshermasters@swimcambs.org
President Elect tbcpresidentelect@swimcambs.org

Other volunteers

The roleWho does itContact them
Volunteers coordinatorPauline Painesvolunteers@swimcambs.org